• New

Dead Can Dance – Toward The Within - LP

Tax included

A1        Rakim
A2        Persian Love Song
A3        Desert Song
A4        Yulunga (Spirit Dance)
B1        Piece For Solo Flute
B2        The Wind That Shakes The Barley
B3        I Am Stretched On Your Grave
C1        I Can See Now
C2        American Dreaming
C3        Cantara
C4        Oman
D1        Song Of The Sibyl
D2        Tristan
D3        Sanvean
D4        Don't Fade Away


Dead Can Dance – Toward The Within

Label:    4AD – DAD3627
Format:    2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country:    UK & Europe
Released:    Nov 11, 2016
Genre:    Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style:    Ethereal, Goth Rock, Modern Classical, Folk