Dog Eat Dog – All Boro Kings - LP

Tax included

A1        If These Are Good Times  
A2        Think   
A3        No Fronts
A4        Pull My Finger   
A5        Who's The King?
B6        Strip Song
B7        Queen  
B8        In The Doghouse
B9        Funnel King
B10      What Comes Around 
B11      No Fronts (Jam Master Jay's Main Edit)


Dog Eat Dog – All Boro Kings

Label:    Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2821, Roadrunner Records – MOVLP2821
Format:    Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Clear and Black Smokey, 180 Gram
Country:    Europe
Released:    Feb 2, 2024
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Funk Metal, Hardcore

hard core