Bad Brains - Black Dots - LP

Tax included


A1 Don't Need It
A2 At The Atlantis
A3 Pay To Cum
A4 Supertouch/Shitfit
A5 Regulator
A6 You're A Migraine
A7 Don't Bother Me
A8 Banned In D.C

B1 Why'd You Have To Go?
B2 The Man Won't Annoy Ya
B3 Redbone In The City
B4 Black Dots
B5 How Low Can A Punk Get?
B6 Just Another Damn Song
B7 Attitude
B8 Send You No Flowers


Bad Brains - Black Dots

Label: Vinilisssimo – MR-SSS-523
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180gr
Country: Spain
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock, Reggae
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Reggae

hard core
MRSSS 523-1