• New

Jamiroquai – High Times (Singles 1992–2006) - 2xLP

Tax included


A1 When You Gonna Learn?
A2 Too Young To Die
A3 Blow Your Mind
A4 Emergency On Planet Earth
A5 Space Cowboy

B1 Virtual Insanity
B2 Cosmic Girl
B3 Alright
B4 High Times
B5 Deeper Underground

C1 Canned Heat
C2 Little L
C3 Love Foolosophy
C4 Corner of the Earth
C5 You Give Me Something

D1 Feels Just Like It Should
D2 Seven Days In Sunny June
D3 (Don't) Give Hate a Chance
D4 Runaway
D5 Radio

e-mail Pre-Order

Jamiroquai – High Times (Singles 1992–2006) 

Label: Sony Music – 19658708111
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Electronic, Jazz
Style: Acid Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Fusion