Swans - Children of God - 2xLP

Tax included


A1 New Mind 
A2 In My Garden 
A3 Our Love Lies 

B1 Sex, God, Sex 
B2 Blood And Honey
B3 Like A Drug (Sha La La La) 

C1 You're Not Real, Girl 
C2 Beautiful Child
C3 Blackmail 
C4 Trust Me 

D1 Real Love 
D2 Blind Love 
D3 Children Of God


Swans - Children of God

Label: Young God Records – YG64
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: Dec 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Industrial, Experimental, Avantgarde, Art Rock

MT 453-1