Various - Soul Discovered 3xLP

Tax included

2016 AA Vinyl


A1     James Brown     Please Please Please
A2     James Brown     Try Me
A3     James Brown     Night Train
A4     James Brown     Think
A5     James Brown     Shout And Shimmy
A6     James Brown     Mashed Potatoes USA
A6     James Brown     Baby, You\'re Right
B1     Jackie Wilson     Reet Petite
B2     Jackie Wilson     Lonely Teardrops
B3     Jackie Wilson     Night
B4     Jackie Wilson     To Be Loved
B5     Jackie Wilson     Alone At Last
B6     Jackie Wilson     My Empty Arms
B7     Jackie Wilson     (You Were Made For) All My Love
B8     Jackie Wilson     I\'ll Be Satisfied
C1     Ben E. King     Stand By Me
C2     Ben E. King     Spanish Harlem
C3     Ben E. King     First Taste Of Love
C4     Ben E. King     Amor Amor
C5     Ben E. King     Don\'t Play That Song (You Lied)
C6     Ben E. King     Ecstacy
C7     Ben E. King     Young Boy Blues
C8     Ben E. King     Supernatural Things
D1     Jimmy Ruffin     What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
D2     Jimmy Ruffin     It\'s Wonderful (To Be Loved By You)
D3     Jimmy Ruffin     I\'ll Say Forever My Love
D4     Jimmy Ruffin     I\'ve Passed This Way Before
D5     Jimmy Ruffin     Hold On To My Love
D6     Jimmy Ruffin     Gonna Give Her All The Love I\'ve Got
D7     Jimmy Ruffin     Farewell Is A Lonely Sound
E1     The Drifters     Up On The Roof
E2     The Drifters     There Goes My Baby
E3     The Drifters     Dance With Me
E4     The Drifters     I Count The Tears
E5     The Drifters     This Magic Moment
E6     The Drifters     Some Kind Of Wonderful
E7     The Drifters     When My Little Girl Is Smiling
E8     The Drifters     Save The Last Dance For Me
F1     The Three Degrees     When Will I See You Again
F2     The Three Degrees     My Simple Heart
F3     The Three Degrees     Woman In Love
F4     The Three Degrees     The Year Of Decision
F5     The Three Degrees     Dirty \'Ol Man
F6     The Three Degrees     Take Good Care Of Yourself