• New

Death – The Sound Of Perseverance - LP Deluxe color

Tax included


A1 Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
A2 Bite The Pain
B1 Spirit Crusher
B2 Story To Tell
C1 Flesh And The Power It Holds
C2 Voice Of The Soul
C3 To Forgive Is To Suffer
D1 A Moment Of Clarity
D2 Painkiller


Death – The Sound Of Perseverance

Label: Relapse Records – RR7154, Relapse Records – RR52041
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Custom Tri Color Merge
Country: USA & Europe
Released: Apr 12, 2024
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal, Progressive Metal

death metal