• New

Spiritualized – Amazing Grace - LP

Tax included

A1        This Little Life Of Mine    4:00
A2        She Kissed Me (It Felt Like A Hit)    3:27
A3        Hold On    3:54
A4        Oh Baby    4:10
A5        Never Goin' Back    2:53
A6        The Power And The Glory    4:30
B1        Lord Let It Rain On Me    3:42
B2        The Ballad Of Richie Lee    3:25
B3        Cheapster    2:39
B4        Rated X    5:19
B5        Lay It Down Slow


Spiritualized – Amazing Grace

Label:    Fat Possum Records – FP1827-1
Format:    Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country:    USA & Europe
Released:    Jan 19, 2024
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock, Ambient, Space Rock