The Comet Is Coming ‎– Channel The Spirits

Tax included


A1     The Prophecy    
A2     Space Carnival    
A3     Journey Through The Asteroid Belt    
A4     Nano    
A5     New Age    
A6     Slam Dunk In A Black Hole    
B1     Cosmic Dust    
B2     Star Furnace    
B3     Channel The Spirits    
B4     Deep Within The Engine Deck    
B5     Lightyears
B6     End Of Earth


The Comet Is Coming ‎– Channel The Spirits
Label: Leaf ‎– BAY 104V
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
Country: UK
Released: Apr 2019
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Channel The Spirits (Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress) for sale

Channel The Spirits is an album by Comet Is Coming, released in 2021. The album is a Reissue, Download Code electronic LP.