• New

Korn - The Nothing LP

Tax included

2019 Roadrunner Records

White vinyl.

Last items in stock

A1        The End Begins
A2        Cold
A3        You'll Never Find Me
A4        The Darkness Is Revealing
A5        Idiosyncrasy
A6        The Seduction Of Indulgence
A7        Finally Free
B1        Can You Hear Me
B2        The Ringmaster
B3        Gravity Of Discomfort
B4        H@rd3r
B5        This Loss
B6        Surrender To Failure

1 Item