Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love LP

Tax included

2022 Warner Records


A1        Black Summer
A2        Here Ever After   
A3        Aquatic Mouth Dance
A4        Not The One
B1        Poster Child
B2        The Great Apes
B3        It's Only Natural   
B4        She's A Lover
C1        These Are The Ways   
C2        Whatchu Thinkin'
C3        Bastards Of Light
C4        White Braids & Pillow Chair   
C5        One Way Traffic
D1        Veronica   
D2        Let 'Em Cry
D3        The Heavy Wing
D4        Tangelo

3 Items