Various - Keeping The Faith 2 (21 Modern Soul Classics) 2xLP

Tax included

2019 Music on vinyl

Limited Edition, Numbered, Turquoise, 180 gram vinyl


A1     Larry Saunders     On The Real Side     
A2     The Carstairs     It Really Hurts Me Girl     
A3     Crown Heights Affair     Dreaming A Dream     
A4     Pat Lundy     Party Music     
A5     Derek Martin     Beautiful Woman     
B1     Street People     You're My One Weakness Girl     
B2     Brother To Brother     In The Bottle     
B3     The Moments     Nine Times     
B4     Carl Douglas     I Want To Give You My Everything     
B5     Soul Train Gang (2)     Country Girl     
C1     Baltimore First Class*     Filled With Desire     
C2     Rhetta Young     My Man Is On His Highway     
C3     The Moments     I Got The Need     
C4     Jeanne Napoli     Forget That Girl     
C5     Universal Mind (3)     Something Fishy Is Going On     
C6     Crown Heights Affair     Every Beat Of My Heart (New Disco Version)     
D1     Benny Troy     I Wanna Give You Tomorrow     
D2     Duprees*     Check Yourself
D3     Carrie Lucas     I Gotta Keep Dancing     
D4     Festivals*     Gee Baby     
D5     Mother Freedom Band     Beautiful Summers Day